Viewing accounts of past tenants
Did you know? You can view the accounts of all your past tenants–even if you've deleted the units they have rented! The question came in recently via email:
"We recently deleted units, and now we realized we cannot access the previous tenants accounts who were in those units before. Is there a way to access these accounts even though the units were deleted? Please advise."
The good news is, this is easy to do. If you go to Adjustments > Moved Out Accounts, you can view all your past tenants. This is independent of whether or not the unit has been deleted.