Payment for 50% off first 3 cycles

Options
Hi Everyone,
I am new to SiteLink. Our company is running a promotion for 50% off first 3 cycles. Is there a way that I can just take only 1 cycle payment instead of 3 at once, and remain the next 2 cycles 50% off on client's account? I tried to adjust the number of cycles when I move in a new client, but it doesn't allow me to choose any number less than 3.
Tagged:

Comments

• Drew_Scadoo
    Drew_Scadoo Registered User ✭✭✭
    Options
    I have the same problem with the discount, we changed to first two months 50% off and I CAN NOT STAND how it shows both
  • i43storage
    i43storage Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2019
    Options
    You could create a discount plan for 50% off to expire after 3 months ... or does that still require you to pay the whole thing upfront?
    Jean Marie
    I-43 Storage
  • Drew_Scadoo
    Drew_Scadoo Registered User ✭✭✭
    Options
    For me It doesn't require to pay at one time, it just shows all 3 at once in the payments screen. I use a calculator to subtract it out which is very annoying
  • Pat
    Pat Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified ✭✭✭
    Options
    Agree, very annoying and confusing. We have the same discount and you need to  look to left of screen in little box where it shows date paid to and the correct discount amount due is there.
  • JamesStorage
    JamesStorage Registered User ✭✭✭
    Options
    I have a 33% off the first three months. It's very irritating to do it by calculator. Fortunately we don't hand that discount out often
  • AnitaJohnson1269
    AnitaJohnson1269 Registered User ✭✭✭✭
    Options