MyHub Login
We are using MyHub on an iPad for some of our work. The login information for the previous manager auto populates in the login screen whenever we open MyHub. Does anyone know how we can change it to the login of a different employee?
0
Comments
-
The login info may be saved by the browser (Safari or Chrome, for example). You would have to edit or remove the password info in the browser settings. Easiest way to have it remember someone else is probably to delete the old info and then when you log in it should ask if you want it to remember the new info.
Probably safer to have it not remember it at all.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 2 What's New
- SiteLink Community Discussions
- 2.1K SiteLink General Discussions
- 82 SiteLink myHub
- 50 Lead to Lease
- 16 Price Optimization
- 37 SiteLink Certified Professional
- 224 How-To's
- 97 Training Videos
- 7 Other Resources
- 118 SiteLink, SpareFoot & storEDGE merge
- Self-Storage Operations
- 66 Starting Out in Self-Storage
- 3 3rd Party Management
- 234 Regional Discussions
- 193 Miscellaneous Discussions
- 40 Industry Webinars
- SiteLink Marketplace
- 65 Self-Storage Website Design & Listing Services
- 34 Credit Cards & Payment Processing
- 33 Self-Storage Call Centers & Kiosks
- 46 Notifications, SMS & Phone Integrations
- 66 Self-Storage Insurance, Legal & Auctions
- 11 Self-Storage Revenue Management & Analytics
- 26 Gates & Access for Self-Storage Facilities
- 10 Ancillary Services for Self-Storage Facilites
- Self-Storage Times
- 59 News
- 30 Opinion
- 146 Lifestyle