Site Link Training

150clintonrd
150clintonrd Registered User
Where can I find online training for a new employee? I'm relatively new to using SiteLink myself and I'd like to have some tools to utilize when my new hire starts.  
Thank you in advance!

Comments

• MamaDuke7
    MamaDuke7 Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited December 2020
  • 150clintonrd
    Thank you.  This looks like it will be very helpful!
  • storable_support
    storable_support Registered User, Registered Moderator, Community Manager ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thanks @MamaDuke7
    Hi, @150clintonrd -- please let me know if there's anything specific you'd like help with too. I'd be happy to connect you with someone or some additional resources :) ~Amy C. 

• 150clintonrd
    Amy C, thank you.  I'm really just looking for a way to practice a few move-ins without actually moving anyone in. As nice as it would be if all our rentals were online, most of my rentals have so far been walk ins.
  • ESS
    ESS Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    @150clintonrd When I'm wanting to practice or just piddle around to learn, I use the Demo mode. You get the same functions, but no worries about messing up your own stuff. At your main login screen, change all the info to demo (corp code, location code, user name, and password will all be: Demo). Hope that helps your hands-on experience!
  • storable_support
    Yes! Great advice (as always), @ESS! Hope this helps you, @150clintonrd :)  

• CoffeeZilla
    CoffeeZilla Registered User ✭✭✭