DECEMBER 2018 POLL: How long have you been using SiteLink software?

Sue_C
Sue_C Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
SiteLink software has been around a long time and has grown over the years. How long have you been using SiteLink? Maybe you remember when myHub or Web Edition first launched. Feel free to add a comment too!

DECEMBER 2018 POLL: How long have you been using SiteLink software? 110 votes

I just started using it
22% 25 votes
I've been at it for about a year or 2
27% 30 votes
Around 3 - 5 years
16% 18 votes
About 5 - 10 years, wow!
21% 24 votes
I've been using SiteLink for over 10 years now, time sure flies
11% 13 votes

Comments

• Orkocean
    Orkocean Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    And just switched back to it with this new company a few months earlier than they expected today :)   Thank you u-haul for having so many problems with your software it allowed me to convince them to make the change even sooner! lol
  • storagestation603
    storagestation603 Registered User ✭✭✭
    I've personally only been using it for 3 years....but my boss has been in business for 30 years; and I think he has been using this software. Started off very old school and now were here. 
  • Jeffrey_Buller
    Jeffrey_Buller Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified ✭✭✭
    I have used a few different ones over they years, they all have their pluses and minuses.  SiteLink seems to have the most functionality of any I have been exposed to.

• Storagegal85210
    Storagegal85210 Registered User
    I just started using Sitelink this year. 
  • Storageinasnapp
    Storageinasnapp Registered User ✭✭✭
    1 year
  • craigbell
    craigbell Registered User
    Best and most powerful management software available.
  • cranstonselfstore
    cranstonselfstore Registered User