How do I capture a payment in Sitelink that was made on my website?

Hello! I am VERY new to sitelink and I received an email that someone has paid online and in our old program we just hit the online button and processed it. I do not see anything that allows me to capture this online payment. Please help! Thank you in advance :) 

Comments

• i43storage
    i43storage Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hello Clucas!  If they paid online using the Sitelink smd server - it should show up as paid in real time in Sitelink.  There should be no need for you to do any processing (other than close out the day).
    Jean Marie
    I-43 Storage
  • Clucas
    Clucas Registered User
    Thank you for the reply! The only thing is, when we get the email that a payment has been received, it doesn't tell us who. :/ 
  • Clucas
    Clucas Registered User
    Is there somewhere on Sitelink I can go to see that? 
  • Clucas
    Clucas Registered User
    I actually checked out credit card site and it has not been posted. :O 
  • i43storage
    i43storage Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    You could go into Daily Close and click on "Proof Edit."  That would show all of your payments made since your last Daily Close. 
    Jean Marie
    I-43 Storage
  • Clucas
    Clucas Registered User
    ahhh YES, good idea! Thank you so much!! :D 
  • Clucas
    Clucas Registered User
    :( Nope, it is not there. I have this question out to our corporate office so hopefully someone there knows. 
  • Orkocean
    Orkocean Registered User, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified ✭✭✭✭✭