WHAT ARE YOUR BIGGEST MARKETING CHALLENGES?

Options
kromoleon
kromoleon Automatit Moderator
(...What marketing insights do you wish you had?) 
Kevin Romo-Leon
Marketing Communications Director
"How Storage Customers Think About Things"

Answers

• Chuck_Vion
    Chuck_Vion SiteLink Employee, Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified, myHub Certified marketplace moderator
    Options
    This is a great question! My perspective is one from a B2B (Business to Business) model and maybe not as relevant to Storage Owners (B2C - Business to Customer/Consumer), but there are some inherent challenges every marketer faces and I'll be happy to share some of mine after we hear from some operators :-)
    Chuck Vion
    FineView Marketing
      |  Chief Marketing Officer
  • AStorageMktg
    AStorageMktg Registered User
    Options
    I am here for the marketing insights. I am new to the self-storage industry, so I am eager to learn from others who have experience!
  • Sue_C
    Sue_C Daily Operations Certified, Advanced Operations Certified, Administrator Certified ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Hello @AStorageMktg, you can find several posts on StorageForum about marketing, you may want to check out this ongoing discussion where several people have weighed in on their marketing ideas - click here to go directly to the thread.
  • ThriftyStorage
    ThriftyStorage Registered User ✭✭✭
    Options
    Getting the kind of customer that pays their monthly rent on time!!!
  • Prime
    Prime Registered User
    Options