Accidentally moved someone out....
So, we accidentally moved someone out. In our old software, we could put them back as Pre-Existing. I don't know of anything like this in Sitelink. I was going to add the customer to a unit in setup, but because she is no longer considered a current occupant, it will not let me do that.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.